Frequently Asked Questions
Can I edit or delete my photos after they've been added to the site?    comment link icon (1)
You can edit the info or delete the photo entirely while it is in the validation que. Once "approved" the photo can not be edited by you or deleted.
Created: 2007-03-26   [Top]
Average members rating (out of 10) : Not yet rated   
Votes: 0