You're not logged in.

User Name  Remember me?
Password 
  Register   Lost your password? 
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I edit or delete my photos after they've been added to the site?     (1)
You can edit the info or delete the photo entirely while it is in the validation que. Once "approved" the photo can not be edited by you or deleted.
Created: 2007-03-26 18:59   [Top]
1.   Posted by admin   2007-09-26 18:11  

This would cause a lot of problems in the database with the search functionality and links to that photo. Also, it might appear in photoalbums, forums posts, etc. and the missing image logo would appear in all those places.